Journal #12- Motivation

Standard

Topic: What keeps you motivated to carry on?
Lots of things honestly. I can’t readily point them out, but a majority of it takes place on the inside. Intrinsic motivation is what it’s called. And it’s quite helpful when you’re in college. I’ll hit the books and my papers early because I feel motivated to do so.
My reasons for being motivated can change but the main push for me to carry on in the things that I do is usually the same. I’m not fully sure myself as to what it is that keeps me ticking, but I’m glad that it’s still working. I feel like life would be so difficult and bland if you lacked the proper motivation.

Leave a Reply

