Journal #15- My Pages

Standard

Topic: If you wrote about your life and only mentioned most colorful, vivid, strong and impressive periods how many pages would the book be?

There would be about three pages.

The first page would cover my homely-sense of self, back when I was very connected into ministry and the church.

The second page would cover my decline from said period towards the end of high school.

The third page would cover just about where I am now. And that page would still have a lot of writing left to be had.

Leave a Reply

