Journal #32- Change

Standard

Topic: What was the biggest change initiated by you in the past 5 years?
       I definitely became more open to new experiences and opinions within the last six months. That was a big change. And it was something I myself started up. I could see myself growing and maturing during college in a way I wasn’t accustomed to. It was a good change too.
       My classes made me see everything differently. And this ranged from my religion to how I appear to others. It has set the foundation for future change to come. I feel as though it was a necessary change as well.
       What would college be if you didn’t have some sort of revelation sometime in your four years?

Leave a Reply

