Journal #70 – What Others Should Know

Standard

Topic: I really wish others knew this about me…
But I’m really scared of the unknown. In my mind, I can work out a million scenarios, and all of them can be way worse than how reality really is. I’m scared of the uncertainty in certain situations, and that can make me quite anxious. This can be applied to new classes or work, and all sorts of things really. Some people look at me and see the things that I’ve done, and they easily, yet wrongfully, assume that I can tackle the great unknown with a smile. That’s not always the case with me.

Leave a Reply

